Tickets Schedule Merch Resident DJs LiveAtFocus Newsletter Gallery Contact Us

Facebook EventTuesday, May 26
Hometown Heroes
Lupe Fuentes, Roy Wilkins, Trust & Mullie
 

$5 B4 10:30  $8 after w/ RSVP
$10 all night w/o RSVP

RSVP on Focus-OC.com/rsvp
or TXT RSVP to (949) 445-3287
Members, as always, are comped

 
Focus (Tuesdays) @ Tapas
4253 Martingale Way, Newport Beach, CA 92660 (
Map)
(949) 756-8194
 
18 & Over Welcome
21 & Over To Drink at the Fully Stocked Bar
Free Parking

Doors Open @ 9:30 PM
Dress Code: Casual Attire (Come Ready to Dance)

This Friday!
Fur Coat + Lee Curtiss + Focus DJs + Dadon
Wayfarer Costa Mesa (21+)

Facebook Event for Tuesday (RSVP & Share with your friends)

P.S. You can now RSVP for Focus via text up until 9:00. Just text "RSVP" to 949-445-FCUS (3287). Save the number in your phone, shoot us a text when you're coming out :)

Members are comped every Tuesday! $15 a month gets you in every week with no restriction. Sign up on: Focus-OC.com/membership

New mixes on LiveAtFocus & our Soundcloud including mixes from Kolombo, Jimbo James, Josh Billings + a bunch more

Presale Tickets / Membership
Will give you priority entrance and will
Guarantee your admission to the club

Drink Specials (Before 10:30)
1/2 Off: Drafts, Wells, Sangria & Wine

Focus' Famous $1 Tacos on the patio all night

Focus Logo PSD  |  Contact Us
  Tuesday May 26

Buy tickets

 + Lupe Fuentes, Roy Wilkins, Trust, Mullie 

 
  Friday, May 29 @ Sound Hollywood

Facebook EventBuy tickets

 Nonfiction + Josh Billings w/ Riley Warren, Aaron Jacobs, Drew Blyther & Alana Starr

 
  Tuesday June 2

Buy tickets

 + More TBA LowSteppa robosonic

 
  Tuesday June 9

Buy tickets

 + More TBA shisa

 
  Tuesday June 16 - Very Special Event

Buy ticketsFacebook Event

 + Focus DJs (Nonfiction & Josh Billings)

 
  Tuesday June 23

Buy tickets

 + Holliday, Drew Blyther, Eve Falcon & Matt EP

 
  Tuesday July 7

Buy tickets

 + Josh Billings + More TBA Tortured,Pleasure clapt

 
  Tuesday July 14

Buy tickets

 + More TBA Joyce Muniz

 
  Tuesday July 28

Buy tickets

 + More TBA Yousef

 
  Tuesday August 4

Buy tickets

 + More TBA KillFrenzy

 
  Tuesday August 11

Buy tickets

 + More TBA JustinMartin

 
  Tuesday October 6

Buy tickets

 + More TBA dennisferrer